21
Apr
12

Richmond Earth Day Festival

http://www.bearerfarms.com/

8 Responses to “Richmond Earth Day Festival”


  1. April 22, 2012 at 3:26 am

    That looks like Danny Finney………

    Hey, Danny!

  2. 5 J Moser
    April 22, 2012 at 8:47 pm

    Sorry I missed your call this evening. Hey – that’s Johnny Hott on drums with Rattlemouth. Cool!

  3. 6 raidah
    April 23, 2012 at 1:43 pm

    I love this festival. I have some awesome photos of the kids repelling with riverside outfitters. Very cool that Rattlemouth was there. Fun music.Glad you are getting out and about.

    • April 23, 2012 at 9:25 pm

      This young lad called me out so I was lucky enough to really set up close for a great shot. I normally refrain from photography children unless I know them. My buddy did great and appears to be on the road to be a future adventurer. Also got some great stills for his folks and am curious what his dad got with his picture phone.
      I would have probably stayed longer but was alone and a fish out of water as usual. When I’m photographing, people I’m with usually ditch me and I spend alot of unpleasant time searching.

      “C’est la vie”

      Loved the festival too!


Leave a Reply

1984 Computer portrait from State Fair

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

