23
Mar
12

Elusive

I was invited to a photo shoot where I could finally use my LE POD D’O3 this morning, but was cancelled.


A rare siting of my calendar that was good to see someone using. I’d love for people to do self-portraits with and send me!

Was photographing this beauty when I was told the day had been cancelled………….

2 Responses to “Elusive”


  1. 1 Alison Bell
    April 22, 2012 at 5:56 pm

    A Cast of Corbies has made A Yellow Wood its home. I enjoy watching them, especially when they try to eat out of the bird feeder that they engulf with their sheer size. So far the two cats have left them alone. Not that I blame them, they are as big as the cats. I saw Mr. Cave the other day and we spoke of you, please feel free to come visit A Yellow Wood anytime, I would love to meet you!

    • April 22, 2012 at 10:05 pm

      That would be wonderful! When Rodney can bring me, that would be good. I need to spend more time with him and you understand why. Keeping him engaged seems to be helping him through his memory pain. I believe those birds can live a hundred years. Really looking forward to seeing and hopefully photographing!

      Not sure if Rodney has seen this portrait I took of him last year or tribute for his son : https://otway.wordpress.com/2011/12/08/for-ethan/


Leave a Reply

1984 Computer portrait from State Fair

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

