04
Dec
11

the PARADE


I took almost 500 pictures yesterday so more on both Post pending…………

My first X-mas present from Althea was a mechanical panda bear.

http://www.falundafa.org/eng/home.html

2 Responses to “the PARADE”


  1. 1 boatdog
    December 4, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    The Panda with the sunlight bleeding through! Excellent!

  2. December 5, 2011 at 12:42 am

    I was at my 4th hardware store looking for a chimney cap and Pleasants had the size! I think I was one of the few using the parking lot that was actually shopping at the store. I would have been on the other side if I had been seriously photographing the parade but my into the light series worked well. Your wife,s uncle Dan is still santa? Haven’t gotten to that photo yet. Really like this Chinese theme I caught, but was looking for Felix the cat and Shriners in go-carts.

    p.s. Moving on from trains to Dragons now (chuckle).


Leave a Reply

1984 Computer portrait from State Fair

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

