02
Oct
11

the DEUCE #3 (2nd day)


I went back to the 2nd Street Festival just to photograph Plunky. All the jazz musicians I’ve been privileged to know have been a world of knowledge and after seeing his french movie footage it appears that Plunky shares this trait. These panoramas take some time but am hoping to have a special portrait of Plunky later in the week. I posted these roughcuts because alot of these events you never seem too be able to see the photos that are being taken. It was a real pleasure for me to do this although I feel like a fish out of water where ever I go. A reason most of my work are landscapes.
http://youtu.be/Rgccb8s_89w

I hadn’t been to this festival in over two decades of which I had photographed him at. I just couldn’t let this opportunity get away. Who ever the sound production are, were amazing!

New stuff below :

0 Responses to “the DEUCE #3 (2nd day)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

1984 Computer portrait from State Fair

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

