25
Aug
11

IRENE VIBE #2


The weather lady we could only wish for!

On a more serious side the sustained winds we will be having this weekend is nothing to take lightly. Keep your wits about you regarding power lines, falling trees, and debris. BE SAFE! Hopefully the clean up won’t be as bad as Isabel.

This was to be a big weekend for my dance friends, info here : http://illuminationdancestudio.com/

satellite studio : briefly show the full scale finished clay work sculpture prior to molding it for the bronze casting. This work is in progress so orginal photograph will be pending…….. I can’t say any more than this sculpture is a beauty!


A couple of photos from July. I can’t help from being concerned about friends and family at the beach this weekend and have contacted friends as far as Boston regarding Irene. If a Hurricane party is on your “to do list”. I can’t think of anything more misguided. The weather people in the thick of it is obnoxious too but I enjoy watching them at their expense and I have to admit I’d love to be photographing Neptune during the storm surge if I was only the tough guy of my youth.

1 Response to “IRENE VIBE #2”



Leave a Reply

1984 Computer portrait from State Fair

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

