28
Apr
11

White Iris

I was lucky enough today to photograph this Iris in a private collection today. Inspired by Georgia O’Keeffe who I considered to be the most beautiful woman of the 20th century (besides my wife).

z

my truck seat…

I shot dusk after watching the national news and feeling extreme blues from the devastation of the fronts yesterday.

2 Responses to “White Iris”


  1. 1 cathy
    May 9, 2011 at 9:33 am

    hi –> wow = your images !
    i’ll surprise you guys 1 day and popover for a visit, you need to meet my new puppy (well, she’s a yr old now) – life is great, thx so much for keeping me in your thoughts; i miss you both even more than the last time i said it . . .

    • 2 O3
      May 9, 2011 at 9:27 pm

      Your too kind! I photographed Raidahs Iris’s this weekend then Altheas sisters in Chester today now I feel bad I didn’t jump out my truck last week when I saw your beautiful collection. Sometimes I pine for a dog but our house is too loaded with cats. I enjoy time spent with other peoples beast.


Leave a Reply

1984 Computer portrait from State Fair

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

