07
Feb
11

Pole Shed Studio

I started a pole shed studio on this day in 2004 and finished by April that year.

  

                  

2 Responses to “Pole Shed Studio”


  1. 1 Brian Vick
    February 9, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    I can’t find your regular email address, so I’m coming through here, not intending it as a post.
    What effect – and I guess its in PS – gives you that really nice illustrative, painterly result (like in the next to last Pole Shed image)?
    BTW, I started a really basic blog this week. Visit when you get a chance and vote for your favorite “album cover” posted on the Home page. I’m still struggling with some of the page layout technicalities, but I guess I’ll just have to follow the KISS method.

    Hope all is/are well.

    http://albertvick.com

    • 2 O3
      February 9, 2011 at 3:19 pm

      Welcome to WordPress, your site is too interesting not to share, I’m glad you left this info here!

      I’ve been running some of my early digital photos thru Autostitch and on the one you like I added HDR toning which has endless variations. I have alot of presets from different photos I’ve done.


Leave a Reply

1984 Computer portrait from State Fair

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

