24
Dec
10

Santa Sighting #2

I was semi-interested in doing a mall santa series but after I took this photo I was told not to take photos. Along with the traffic and mania, my spirit is being drained fast today.

I can’t thank enough for the good food, family, and friends shared with us this holiday!

We attended the Christmas Eve service at Area 10 where the music is always wonderful and Chris Barras is passionate about sharing his faith and great asset to the community.

2 Responses to “Santa Sighting #2”


  1. 1 Fran
    December 27, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    Where was this Santa? Maybe if they see your photo, they will ask you to take some more for the newspaper to promote their business/bank?!

    • 2 O3
      December 27, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      I’d rather not say after the bad experience, but I can somewhat understand the policy with strangers photographing their kids, which wasn’t my intent. It would have made a great panorama if I was allowed to finish. It even looks like Santa may be sending a signal? The whole thing creeps me out. Every body with a camera in their cell phone and Santa in a public place, I really don’t know what the problem was? Everybody has to make a buck I guess.


Leave a Reply

1984 Computer portrait from State Fair

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

