08
May
10

Stoneman Bonsai

2 Responses to “Stoneman Bonsai”


  1. 1 boatdog
    May 10, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    I saw the Stoneman’s yesterday and they told a story about finding a trespasser in their yard early Saturday morning.

    • 2 O3
      May 10, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      The first two were taken late afternoon during the Kentucky Derby party. I thought early morning might look better, It’s all about light. I figured they would be in the kitchen drinking coffee so I just set up the tripod and started shooting. I found out they have the only known to me passion flower vine growing that’s having its first blooms this week so I hope your comment is just in jest?
      When I shot a panorama of Jordans Branch with the Markel building in the background at dusk for some reason there were some kind of law enforcement in vests standing underneath the Markel building giving me a funny look when I was leaving.
      I guess shooting photographs is suspect?


Leave a Reply

1984 Computer portrait from State Fair

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

