28
Apr
10

Royal P

I made a quick stop in Hollywood cemetery after checking out where the only Royal Paulownia tree I knew actually was. I knew they were in bloom now and had thought I had seen some more around town. The crew at Hollywood told me there were some on the river near Jefferson Davis and one of them had grown one from their seeds in his yard. They also knew of this one on Laurel St. where these picture’s were taken.

After a friends blog post on the Royal Paulownia tree I started noticing them. This is my favorite and couldn’t believe I spotted it in a posh west end neighborhood on Westham Pkwy.

 

1 Response to “Royal P”


  1. 1 boatdog
    April 29, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    want one. in my yard!


Leave a Reply

1984 Computer portrait from State Fair

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

